Bute Sailing Club’s annual prize-giving

editorial image
Share this article

Lewis Haddon was named Club Champion at the Isle of Bute Sailing Club prize-giving evening, which took place earlier this month.

It was a successful night for Lewis, who also took home the Toward Tankard, Alexander Cup and the Bennie Challenge.

Other winning members included the pairing of Euan Mulholland and Naomi Campbel, who won the Jazz Festival Race, and Beth Swan who won the McAlister Memorial Trophy.

For full results of the prize-giving, see this week’s Buteman - on sale on Thursday, January 2.